+49 7161 1581 650 (HOTLINE)

Contact and directions

Our reseller team will be happy to support you with advice

Languages:
German, English

Responsibility:
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+49 (0)7161 1581-651

a.antweiler@racechip.com

Andreas

Andreas Antweiler
Head of Reseller Support & Key Account Manager

Languages:
German, English, Russian, Spanish

Responsibility:
Eastern Europe & Americas

+49 (0)7161 1581 – 658

r.enns@racechip.com

Robert Enns

Robert Enns
Key Account Manager

Languages:
German, English, Spanish

Responsibility:
business development

+49 (0)7161 1581-659

v.roeckl@racechip.com

verena

Verena Röckl
Business Development Manager

Languages:
German, English

Responsibility:
Asia + Africa & Oceania

+49 (0) 7161 1581 – 671

j.brosnahan@racechip.com

Lunis

James Brosnahan
Key Account Manager

Languages:
German, English, Portuguese

Responsibility:
Northern, Southern and Western Europe

+49 (0)7161 1581-657

r.fernandez@racechip.com

Raphael

Raphael Fernandez
Junior Key Account Manager

Languages:
German, English

+49 (0)7161 1581-650

l.blum-bussenius@racechip.com

luca blum

Luca Blum
Relationship Manager

Languages:
English, Chinese

a.chin@racechip.com

Caroline

Alan Chin
Technical Support Manager

Languages:
German, English

Responsibility:
Greater China

+49 (0)7161 1581-655

a.deak@racechip.com

Aaron Deak

Aaron Deak
Key Account Manager

Languages:
English, Chinese

h.shao@racechip.com

Hui Shao

Hui (Sophie) Shao
Management Assistent

Can’t find any of our representatives in your country? We are always on hand to help you regardless. In this case, please just contact us at our Head Office:

+49 (0) 7161 – 1581 – 650
reseller@racechip.com

Address and directions

RaceChip Chiptuning GmbH & Co. KG · Ulmer Straße 123 · D-73037 Göppingen · Germany Opening times of our sales office in Göppingen: Monday – Friday, 8.30 AM to 5.30 PM